Freedom to design
bulthaup b3 is as individual as you are

bulthaup b3 gives you the freedom to let your design ideas and dreams be fully realized. You can create your living space with a variety of hand-selected materials that match the character of the space and the people that live in it. Hand finished forms harmonize with human ergonomics and the surrounding architecture. b3’s precisely engineered functionality works simply and perfectly. This freedom of design continues right down to the finest kitchen detail.

Multi-function wall

Where space and furniture combine

The whole is more than the sum of its parts. The multi-function wall creates storage space, supports functions such as the water point, and connects the furniture with the room; this spatial connection is tangible when the wall supports hanging elements. The result is the appearance of a floating kitchen.

Island

A centerpoint of communication

The island allows people to move freely around and within the room. It becomes the center of communication, of shared cooking and enjoyment. There are floor-standing and foot-supported versions available to suit every aesthetic taste and personal circumstances. 

The floor-standing island looks sculptural in the room and offers its user an abundance of storage space.

Foot-supported elements can accommodate any weight with ease. The island shares b3’s aesthetic sense of lightness. 

Materials

Passion for authenticity

bulthaup materials are exactly what they look like, smell like, and feel like. Whether it be century-old bog oak, through-dyed laminate, or surfaces with multiple layers of lacquer, every texture and finish is individually accomplished by craftsmen. As a result, each b3 is unique.

Forms and functions

Everything is where you need it to be

You will be comfortable in your bulthaup b3 kitchen from the very first moment. This is because you’ve positioned all the functions yourself. Storage, preparation and cooking will be the ultimate of simplicity and convenience. The b3 creates the perfect balance between form and function.

Equipment

Create your own organizational system

The kitchen is a place where people feel at home. It's where they cook, come alive, and work with their hands and the right tools. It's essential that kitchen utensils and ingredients are close by. You have the freedom to arrange these just the way you want.

Experience the design freedom bulthaup b3 has to offer at a showroom near you. See the products up close and find out what makes them so special.

Gestalterische Freiheit
Die bulthaup b3 ist so individuell wie der Mensch

Mit der bulthaup b3 können Sie sich frei entfalten. Sie können sich Ihren eigenen Lebensraum gestalten mit einer Vielzahl an handverlesenen Werkstoffen. Diese ausgesuchten Materialien entsprechen dem Charakter eines Raumes und der Menschen, die darin leben. Mit maßgeschneiderten Formen, die auf die Ergonomie des Menschen abgestimmt sind, aber auch auf die Architektur, die ihn umgibt. Und mit Funktionen, die wie selbstverständlich einfach da sind. Bis hin zur individuellen Ausstattung im Inneren der Küche setzt sich die gestalterische Freiheit fort. 

Multifunktionswand

Wo Raum und Möbel verschmelzen

Das Ganze ist mehr als die Summe seiner Einzelteile. Die Multifunktionswand schafft Stauraum und ist zugleich Träger von Funktionen wie der Wasserstelle. Sie verbindet das Produkt mit dem Raum. Spürbar wird diese Verbindung, wenn sie wandhängende Elemente trägt. Dann scheint die Küche zu schweben. 

Insel

Kommunikativer Mittelpunkt im Raum

Die Insel ermöglicht, sich frei und dem Raum zugewandt zu bewegen. Sie wird zum Zentrum der Kommunikation, des gemeinsamen Kochens und Genießens. Je nach ästhetischen Vorstellungen und persönlichen Lebensumständen steht eine bodenstehende oder eine fußgestützte Variante zur Auswahl. 

Die bodenstehende Insel wirkt wie eine Skulptur im Raum und bietet dem Nutzer maximalen Stauraum.

Fußgestützte Elemente nehmen spielerisch jegliche Schwere. Die ästhetische Leichtigkeit der b3 wird auf die Insel übertragen. 

Materialität

Leidenschaft für das Authentische

bulthaup Materialien sind das, wonach sie aussehen, wonach sie riechen und wonach sie sich anfühlen. Ob mehrere hundert Jahre alte Mooreiche, durchgefärbtes Laminat, mehrfach lackierte Oberflächen - alles wird von Meisterhand individuell vollendet. So ist jede b3 ein Einzelstück.

Formen und Funktionen

Alles ist dort, wo Sie es brauchen

Ihre bulthaup b3 wird Ihnen vom ersten Augenblick an vertraut sein. Das liegt daran, dass Sie sämtliche Funktionen selbst platziert haben. So erleben Sie beim Aufbewahren, Vorbereiten und Kochen Leichtigkeit und Gelassenheit. Das b3 System schafft die perfekte Balance zwischen Form und Funktion.

Ausstattung

Kuratieren Sie Ihr Ordnungssystem

Die Küche ist für den Menschen ein Ort des Angekommenseins. Dort kocht er. Dort lebt er auf. Und dort arbeitet er mit seinen Händen und den richtigen Werkzeugen. Deshalb ist es wichtig, dass Küchenutensilien und Zutaten griffbereit sind. Sie haben die Freiheit, diese so zu ordnen, wie Sie wünschen.

Erleben Sie die gestalterische Freiheit der bulthaup b3 bei einem Händler vor Ort. Erfahren Sie dort unsere Produkte ganz nah und spüren Sie das Besondere.